R.E.S.P. E.C.T

Task description: Today I had to do a activity and this was fun I like this activity because of what shapes I used in my logo. What I didn’t achieve was that maybe I should of  wrote a phase.What I did achieve was everything but please leave a comment.

One thought on “R.E.S.P. E.C.T

  1. Kia ora Elena,

    Anna from the Summer Learning Journey here.

    I like how you have included a large title that immediately tells the reader what your post is about. You have also included a blurb which is awesome to see. I like the design on your t-shirt. I did have a few questions about it. Where did you get the design idea from? Did you pick pink and blue for your t-shirt for a specific reason?

    Remember to include as much information in your description as you can. You can include things like step by step instructions of what you did, what you found challenging, what you found interesting, and any questions you might have for your readers. Including questions is a great way to engage your readers and makes it easier for them to engage with you in the comments.

    Keep up the awesome blogging Elena, I’m enjoying seeing your work.
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *