Task description :Today I had to finish my  writing and i had to write about this year so far This year has been a wonderful year because I liked it but I don’t like it this time because Mrs Carruthers is leaving everybody gonna miss her  but i’m gonna miss her 100% because she was my favorite  teacher.

One thought on “My year so far

  1. Kia Ora Elena,
    I love your writing and the way you have carefully chosen words that rhyme. I like how you have included emotion in your writing. I remember when I was young really very worried and nervous at Cross Country time. Most of all I love your task description, it made me feel so special. The only thing that would make your writing and blog most 100% amazing is carefully reading it for and checking your are not missing full-stops. What are you most looking forward to for the rest of the year?
    Keep up the great work from Mrs Carruthers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *